Meet the Team

Prof. John Sharp
Head of Lincoln Higher Education Research Institute / Professor of Higher Education
jsharp@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 88 6445

Stephen Haddelsey
Learning Gain Manager
shaddelsey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 88 6350

Dr. Rachel Spacey
Research Fellow
rspacey@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 88 6209

Lucy Mallinson
Research Assistant
lmallinson@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 83 5484

Alison Brumhead
Project Officer
abrumhead@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 83 7740

Bethan Everett
Administrator
beverett@lincoln.ac.uk
01522 83 5413



BACK TO ‘ABOUT US’